Models Frequently Asked Questions

Need help navigating Trade Show Models Directory or getting started with your free marketing consultation? You’ve come to the right place.

  Browse our Frequently Asked Questions – and if you still don’t find what you are looking for, contact our team.


What is the goal of this website?


Our mission is to promote, market and advertise models on the Internet.  By listing yourself in Trade Show Models Directory, clients who are looking for trade show models can find and review models like you.


How can I get listed?


Getting listed is fast and simple. First, go to our JOIN PAGE to view the available listing options.  Once you have selected the type of listing you want, follow the instructions to complete the process.


After signing up, you can immediately log in to your account to edit and update your listing.


How do I log in to my account?


1. First, go to the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE to sign into your account.
2. Remember to input the same email address and password you used when you first signed up.
3. Once you're logged in, use the links in the left column to update the details of your listing.
4. NOTE: If you have forgotten your password CLICK HERE TO RETRIEVE IT

I lost my Password.  What should I do?

We are sorry you've lost your password.  It's easy to retrieve it.


1. CLICK HERE TO RETRIEVE YOUR PASSWORD
2. Enter the email address you used when you first signed up for your listing.
3. Then click on the button that says "Retrieve Password"
4. We will email you your password.
5. NOTE: Remember to check your Spam and Junk folders, in case your password gets sent there.
6. After that, just visit the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE to sign into your account.


How can I edit the details of my listing?


1. First, visit the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE to sign into your account.
2. After you log in, there are several links on the left side.  Click on the link that says "EDIT LISTING".
3. From there you can edit and update all the details of your listing.
4. NOTE: Whenever you make any changes or updates to your listing, remember to click the green "SAVE CHANGES" button to save your changes.  Your listing will be automatically updated every time you do this.


How can I add my Social Media Links?


1. Log in to your account from the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE.
2. Click on the "EDIT LISTING" link, which is located on the left side of the page after you sign in.
3. Towards the bottom of the "COMPANY DETAILS" tab will be several fields to input the website addresses of your website, blog, FaceBook, Twitter and LinkedIn pages.
4. NOTE: You MUST enter your complete public web address for this to work properly.  Do not only enter your username for these sites!
5. TIP: To make sure the links are working properly, log out of your social accounts and check to see if the links you are inputting link to the correct pages in your web browser.
     > FaceBook example: https://www.facebook/pages/your-username

     > Twitter example: https://twitter.com/your-username
     > LinkedIn example: https://linkedin.com/in/your-username

How can I upgrade my listing?

Upgrading your listing is simple and will give you more visibility and exposure.  Members with upgraded listings usually receive more inquiries from prospective clients.

1. Log in to your account from the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE
2. On the top right of the page, you will see a link that says: UPGRADE LISTING. Click on that link.
3. From there, follow the Checkout process to upgrade.

4. Your account will be automatically updated and you may begin using your upgraded features right away.

How can I downgrade my listing?

We try our best to keep our services easy to use and affordable for our members.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience by 
CONTACTING US.

1. Log in to your account from the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE.
2. Click on the "Account Settings" link, which is located on the left side of the page after you login.
3. Click on the tab that says "Manage Listing".
4. From there, find the section that says " Downgrade Listing" and click on the "CONTACT US" link.
5. Use the contact us form to submit your downgrade request.  Our team will then downgrade your listing for you and any monthly changes in your billing will be reflected on your next statement.

How can I delete my account?

We try our best to keep our services easy to use and affordable for our members.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience by 
CONTACTING US.

1. Log in to your account from the MEMBER LOGIN PAGE.
2. Click on the "Account Settings" link, which is located on the left side of the page after you login.
3. Click on the tab that says "Manage Listing".
4. From there, find the section that says "Close Listing" and click on the "Close Listing Form" link.
5. Use the form to permanently close your listing.

NOTE: After you close your listing, your login information will no longer work and your listing will be permanently removed from our website.

Ready to get to work?
Join Our Successful Website Today!







We Love Staying Connected

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips